Safe Forex. Forex trading with Forexite company
Honesty is the best image.
Tom Wilson

Safe Forex

One of the basic distinctions of the Forexite company is that the trading conditions make it possible to trade on the Forex market at a low risk the level of which is chosen by a trader him/herself. That's why we call our services a Safe Forex.

Risk Index
Reasonable capital management
Fixed lots trading
Safe Forex

 

Risk Index

One of the main risk indices is an open position to deposit ratio. The index in the Forexite TradeRoom trading terminal is called Current Leverage. For instance, if a 100 000 EUR/USD position is open at the deposit of 10 000 USD, the current leverage then equals to 12.5 (to calculate it you need to convert Euro into US dollars multiplying the position amount by an EUR rate; for the calculation the rate of 1.2500 has been used).

The current leverage changes with exchange rates move because there is constantly profit or loss. At the same time assets in your account called the Current Equity change as well. One should not confuse the current leverage with a position opening leverage which has the value of 100 in the Forexite's trading conditions. The value determines the maximum position that can be open at a given deposit. We believe an optimum leverage is from 5 to 10, so we would not recommend that you open a maximum position.

Reasonable capital management

A substantial factor of experienced Forex traders' success is they manage their funds by the time-proved rules. One of them is as follows: one should risk at a deal of an amount not exceeding a certain percentage of a deposit. Different experts advise to hold to diverse levels, but usually the percentage is from 1% to 5% (for further calculations 2% is used).

Depending on the market environment a reasonable minimum of a EUR/USD Stop order is of about 50 points (a lower one can be executed at occasional short-term fluctuations). At the open position of 100 000 EUR/USD the 1 point's price makes 10 USD (calculated as 100 000 * 0.0001). The 50 points' one makes 500 USD correspondingly. For a 500 USD amount to make 2% of the deposit, the latter should be 25 000 USD. The current leverage in that case will amount approximately to 5 (calculated as 100 000 * 1.2500 / 25 000).

Because the current leverage is easier to make calculations with, let's take the calculated value of 5 and figure out recommended deposits for different amounts of an open position. Thus we get a recommended minimum deposit equal to 2000 USD for a 10 000 USD position, a 200 USD deposit for a 1 000 USD position, and that of 20 USD for a 100 USD position.

Fixed lots trading

The whole thing would seem as simple as that - follow the instructions and trade it easy. But there is a "but", which is that most companies' trading conditions do not allow optional deal amounts. Usually, they offer fixed lots of 100 000 (standard forex) or 10 000 (mini-forex) to trade.

Besides, mini-forex accounts are often artificially separated from standard forex accounts, a mini-forex deposit in many cases being placed both upper and bottom limits on. Limit on a maximum amount of a mini-forex deposit results in a trader being not able to add to the deposit so as to reduce risks to an acceptable level.

Depositing a minor amount, say less than 2000 USD, to trade on Forex, a trader normally faces the challenge the sum being not enough to trade 10 000 USD lots at a low risk. Then the trader is just forced to take undue risks and trade on such terms.

Safe Forex

Unlike other companies, Forexite allows making deals for any amounts, starting from 1 USD. Thus you may both buy and sell 125.50 USD and 15 250 USD and 125 100 USD too. Moreover, the Forexite company does not limit a minimum deposit, with trading affordable even from 1 USD. The company also presents a full range of the Forex market services, such as standard forex, mini-forex and micro-forex, in one trading account.

Because a deal amount may be minimal, the risk index, i.e. a position to deposit ratio, may be as minimal as you choose. For example, you may do deals for 10 USD with a 100 USD deposit. The risk index (the current leverage) makes then just 0.1, which affords traders with unrivalled opportunities.

All these features allow Forexite's clients to trade on Forex at as low risks as desired - Safe Forex.

See also: Public quotation


Open a demo-account to test
a low risk trading in real terms.
Register demo-account

Безопасный Форекс. Торговля на рынке Форекс с компанией Forexite
Честность - самый лучший имидж.
Том Уилсон

Безопасный Форекс

Одним из важнейших отличий компании Forexite является то, что условия торговли позволяют трейдерам работать на рынке Форекс с низким риском, уровень которого каждый трейдер выбирает для себя сам. Поэтому мы называем наши услуги - безопасный Форекс.

Показатель уровня риска
Разумное управление капиталом
Торговля фиксированными лотами
Безопасный Форекс

 

Показатель уровня риска

Одним из основных показателей уровня риска является отношение размера открытой позиции к размеру депозита. В торговом терминале TradeRoom компании Forexite этот показатель называется "Текущий рычаг". Например, если при депозите 10 000 USD открыта позиция 100 000 EUR/USD, то текущий рычаг будет равен 12.5 (сумму позиции нужно перевести из евро в доллары, умножив на курс; в расчетах будем использовать курс евро 1.2500).

При изменении курсов валют текущий рычаг постоянно изменяется, так как изменяется прибыль или убыток, а вместе с ними и сумма средств на счете, называемая "Текущий актив". Текущий рычаг не следует путать с рычагом для открытия позиций, для которого в условиях торговли задано значение 100. Это значение определяет, какую максимальную позицию можно открыть при заданном размере депозита. Мы не рекомендуем открывать максимально возможную позицию, поскольку полагаем, что оптимальным является рычаг от 5 до 10.

Разумное управление капиталом

Важной составляющей успеха опытных трейдеров Forex является управление капиталом по проверенным временем правилам. Одним из таких правил является следующее: рисковать в одной сделке нужно некоторой суммой, не превышающей определенный процент от размера депозита. Разные специалисты рекомендуют придерживаться различного уровня, но обычно он составляет от 1% до 5% (в дальнейших расчетах будем использовать 2%).

Исходя из рыночных условий, минимальным разумным стоп-ордером по EUR/USD является примерно 50 пунктов (меньший стоп-ордер может быть легко исполнен при случайных кратковременных колебаниях). При открытой позиции 100 000 EUR/USD стоимость 1 пункта равна 10 USD (вычисляется как 100 000 * 0.0001). Стоимость 50-ти пунктов равна, соответственно, 500 USD. Чтобы сумма 500 USD составляла 2% от размера депозита, депозит должен быть равен 25 000 USD. Текущий рычаг в этом случае будет приблизительно равен 5 (вычисляется как 100 000 * 1.2500 / 25 000).

Так как текущий рычаг использовать в расчетах проще, то возьмем полученное значение 5 и вычислим рекомендуемые суммы депозита для различного размера открытой позиции. Получаем, что для позиции 10 000 USD рекомендуемый минимальный депозит равен 2000 USD, для позиции 1000 USD - депозит 200 USD, для позиции 100 USD - депозит 20 USD.

Торговля фиксированными лотами

Казалось бы, все просто - выполняй рекомендации и спокойно торгуй. Но есть одна проблема: условия торговли в большинстве forex-компаний не позволяют работать с произвольными суммами сделок. Обычно предлагается торговля только фиксированными лотами 100 000 (стандартный форекс) или 10 000 (мини-форекс).

Кроме того, обычно счета для мини-форекс искусственно отделены от счетов стандартного форекс, причем сумма депозита для мини-форекс зачастую ограничена как снизу, так и сверху. Ограничение максимальной суммы депозита на мини-форекс приводит к тому, что трейдер не может увеличить депозит для уменьшения риска до приемлемого уровня.

Когда трейдер размещает для торговли на рынке Форекс депозит малого размера, например, менее 2000 USD, то у него обычно возникает проблема: этой суммы недостаточно для торговли лотами 10 000 USD с низким риском. И тогда трейдер просто вынужден брать излишний риск, работая на таких условиях.

Безопасный Форекс

В отличие от других forex-компаний, в Forexite можно заключать сделки на любые суммы, начиная с 1 USD. Например, можно покупать и продавать и 125.50 USD, и 15 250 USD, и 125 100 USD. Кроме того, в компании Forexite нет ограничения и на минимальный депозит - можно начинать торговлю даже с 1 USD. На одном торговом счете Forexite предоставляет полный спектр услуг на рынке Форекс: стандартный форекс, мини-форекс, микро-форекс.

Благодаря этим особенностям, Forexite дает трейдерам возможность работать на Forex со сколь угодно низким риском, уровень которого каждый трейдер выбирает сам. Поскольку сумма сделки может быть очень малой, то и показатель уровня риска - отношение размера позиции к размеру депозита - может быть сколь угодно малым. Например, при депозите 100 USD можно заключать сделки на 10 USD. В этом случае показатель уровня риска (текущий рычаг) составит всего 0.1. Это уникальная возможность.

Компания Forexite была первой и, насколько нам известно, остается единственной forex-компанией, предоставляющей русскоязычный сервис на рынке Forex с возможностью торговли с низким риском - Безопасный Форекс.

Также см.: Публичное котирование


Откройте демо-счет,
чтобы попробовать торговлю с низким риском на практике.
Открыть демо-счет